Budget · Life · organization

Day Planner… I’m in love!

In case you missed the post about Planner and Lesson Planners check it out here.

https://uniquefootprints.wordpress.com/2015/09/11/plannerlesson-planers-buy-it-or-diy-it/

If you love everything that has to do with organization and finding new typed of planners gets you excited …check out The Home Executive Day Planner! I am in love and just wait until you look at the price tag! ($20 USD)

Don’t just take my word for it but check out this great post from Over Stuffed Life…. (I think I found my new planner and the budget APPROVES!)

Visit the post for more.

Source: Day Planner

Share your thoughts!

