Elementary Counseling · School Counselor

What does your classroom look like? #Officenumberone

Would you like a tour of the best guidance office ever? Of course you would! Come on in… but don’t take your shoes, we had lunch bunch today and I have no idea what all fell on the floor. #elementaryschoolproblems

"I Can" Statments #postedandproud
“I Can” Statments #postedandproud
Champs Corner because we rock classroom management like CHAMPS!
Champs Corner because we rock classroom management like CHAMPS!
Group Time with storage and seating!
Group Time with storage and seating!

I LOVE these little seats! $18 each from Walmart.com and awesome colors and designs. Not only are they great for kids to sit on but they store tons of stuff! #wheredoyoukeepyourpuppets

In case you need a little different seating!
In case you need a little different seating!

$5 each and the kids LOVE LOVE LOVE them.

Where the magic happens... or at least the data collection!
Where the magic happens… or at least the data collection!

If my desk could only stay this clean all year round!

I know most counselors are not lucky enough to have a whole classroom (with a smart board). So I take full advantage of it including having guidance in my room! I love every minute of it! If you want to bounce around a few classroom ideas leave a comment.

Share your thoughts!

