Elementary Counseling · organization · School Counselor

Goal – Streamlinesch

I am a paper hoarder. I believe that I need to carry around ever paper that I might ever need for work in a 31 bag (#love31) just in case something would come up. Now I’m not going to lie this has been very helpful on more than one occasion, however it is also a lot of junk to carry around. My principal last school year was someone that I admire for several reasons, but one that really sticks out it her minimalist approach. She uses one notebook, her laptop and her phone. This year I am only carrying around one binder, one planner, one notebook and a pencil case. (I have a desktop computer) This year my wallet, phone and keys will fit in my work bag. This year I am purging all papers that I don’t need. (God help me) 

#notthisyear   image credit: sanespaces.com
#notthisyear
Share your thoughts!

