Adventure · Elementary Counseling · School Counselor · School Decor

I’m a bad office mate.

20150915_121914

This is the clock in my office. It was 12:19pm when I took that picture. It needs a new battery. It’s needed a new battery since August 19th when I got back into my office. I don’t look at it much. Really I use my watch and my computer clock and I have relied on those since my PCV (Peace Corp Volunteer) days. I share an office with two other people and  I would love to say that I would put a new battery in, but I won’t so I won’t even pretend. RPCV (returned Peace Corps Volunteers) are not great office mates.

#sorrynotsorry    #RPCVproblems  #officemates

Share your thoughts!

