Holidays · Thankful

30 Days of Thankful — I got sucked in

med_theresalwayssomethingI have wonderful thoughtful people in my life and many of them also on my social media. The wonderful thing about that is that when things like November come up my social media is filled with things such as 30 days of of being Thankful. I really do love reading everything that people write. However I also love laughing at the meme going around MjAxMy0xMzg2YWM4OWI0ODdmNTcw
I am lucky that most of the people I surround myself with are not complainers and they are go getters and world changers. So once again I drank the Kool Aid and I too am spending 30 day being thankful on Social Media. #ihavetostopdrinkingthekoolaid

Share your thoughts!

