Home

Caffeine til it’s Clean!

I know you have been there. All you want to do is binge watch Scandal on Hulu Plus but your house is a trainwreck and people might be coming over. I’ve been there too. Recently I feel like I have been there ALOT!!

c6d5fe02edfa73cb61c73fd58f07ad6c

I was being sassy in the teacher’s lounge… (no surprise there!) and one of the other teachers said the theme of her Friday night is Caffeine til it’s Clean! I love it! No matter what your drink of choice is (her’s is Dt. Coke/mine is Coffee)

download coffee

To all of you out there who feel like you are in the same boat, I lift my coffee and start the dishes. (but the Tablet is on the counter in front of me playing Scandal)

Share your thoughts!

