Baking · Homemade · Meal Planning · Meal Plans · Uncategorized

ISO: The Perfect Whipped Frosting

Oh My Gosh! This should not be this hard! I have a great Royal Frosting that I love to use for sugar cookies…. however I am looking for that whipped frosting that comes with your fancy cupcakes from a fancy cupcake shop.

I mean don’t get me wrong buttercream has it’s place but whipped is my favorite! These are the ones I am trying…. I’ll let you know how they turn out. If you try them let me know how it works for you! 🙂

Fluffy Brown Sugar Frosting from I Wash … You Dry

The Best Whipped Frosting by Andie Mitchell  – I have high hopes for this one! 🙂

Whipped Vanilla Bean Frosting by Blahnik Baker

Here’s my secret – I really love this whipped brownie batter frosting from a local cupcake shop, but I can’t keep buying expensive cupcakes…. I will figure it out.

image from Life in a Peanut Shell

 

Share your thoughts!

