Uncategorized

Champions Awards of 2015

Hugh's Views & News

If you take a look at the widgets on the sidebar of my blog you will notice a few things.  Firstly, Hugh’s Views And News is an award free blog. However, I have decided to make an exception and there are now two new widgets for awards my blog has recently received.

I took the decision in 2015 to go ‘award free.’  The various awards that circulate around WordPress are a great asset to bloggers and themselves bring their own rewards. I’ll be writing a blog post about awards as part of a new feature that I announced in my #weekendcooffeeshare post yesterday.

D2GmJxdp.jpg-large

The first award ‘Top Bloggers To Follow In 2016’ was presented to me by Suzie of Suzie Speaks. Suzie’s blog was one of the very first blogs I followed when I first arrived on Planet Blog in February 2014. Her blogging tips posts were one of…

View original post 451 more words

Share your thoughts!

