Baking · Family · Foodie · Home · Homemade · Meal Plans

That’s not really a Salad!?!

coobookPC
#churchcookbooksrock

So I have had some extra time on my recently with Hdubs recovering from emergency surgery and all. Which gave me time to look at this long list of projects I have. We were also hanging out at my parents house so it was the perfect opportunity to work on the cookbook.

I have been creating this family cookbook for about a year now and it will be in production for a few more! 🙂 I am compiling favorite family recipes and new recipes that we enjoy. My goal is to have a cookbook of all of my favorite things.

This also means that I spent a lot of time pouring over church cookbooks. I LOVE a good old fashion church cookbook. You can find some of the best recipes from those mid-western church going grannys.  You can also find some of the most unique things especially in the salads! 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Share your thoughts!

