Family · Fitness · Healthy · Self Care · Uncategorized

Self-Care Sunday

Self-Care Sunday

It’s Self-Care Sunday once again! This is starting to become my favorite part of the week! Before I mention this week’s self-care tip just know that I hate the idea as much as you do!

This week’s self care is all about the …. GYM. Believe me this is my least favorite place. However I have truly found that if I can go and bike out my frustration for even just 15 mins I feel better and it’s easier to leave work at work.

I also noticed that once I started getting in a pattern it was easier to go and my whole body started feeling better.

Give it a try and let us know what you think.

 

Share your thoughts!

