Foodie · Healthy · Life · Thankful

30 days of gratitude – Day 10

Question #10 – What taste are you grateful for today?

This is a hard question! I love sugar and I don’t think there is any secret about that, but I wouldn’t say sweet is my favorite taste is sugar. I like things that have depth to them. I like using high quality ingredients so you can taste all the under laying ingredients.

I just purchased this new organic coconut oil and every time I use it in something I can taste the under lying hints of coconut. It’s amazing!

Tastes that I am grateful for: Caramelized Onions, Homemade Sweet and Sour Sauce, Coconut, Honey, Pineapple, Coffee, Cinnamon

What are you grateful for?

Share your thoughts!

