Life

30 days of gratitude – Day #14

Question #14 – What sight are you grateful for today?

Wow, this is a big question…. I have thought about  this over and over again. I am grateful for everything that I can see all of the time. One of my biggest fears would be losing my sight. I was once asked “What would you rather be blind or deaf?” I would choose deaf every time.

If you are deaf you can read, write, use sign language or a I-pad to help with talking. If you are blind you are at such a disadvantage… there are so many things you can’t do, sense or feel.

What sight are you grateful for?

Share your thoughts!

