Life

30 days of gratitude – Day 26

Question #26 – What form of expression are you most grateful for?

I am so grateful for the written word. Lately that has been my form of refuge. I have been writing my thoughts, reading others thoughts and enjoying fun fiction books whose only purpose is to create a beautiful story in your head.

I would like to be grateful for painting and this summer I plan on trying to paint some sort of canvas… but that might be more stressful than grateful.

How do you express yourself?

2 thoughts on “30 days of gratitude – Day 26

  1. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought tthis post wass great.
    I ddo not know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger iif
    you are not already 😉 Cheers!

Share your thoughts!

