Life

30 days of gratitude – Day 29

We are almost there!

Question # 29 – What friend/family member are you grateful for today?

Ok so I am always grateful for Hdubs… but more than that I am grateful for his whole family. Having never had sisters I love that I now have two! However I could not be more grateful for my MIL. I am blessed. She is a wonderful women who raised amazing children and was kind enough to share one with me. I asked her for so much more than most daughter in laws do, because I not only asked for her son but I asked for her to let him move across the ocean. I know her heart hurts everyday that he is not with her, but she always says “If you both are happy then I am happy.” She is so much more than I could have ever asked for.

Who are you most grateful for?

Share your thoughts!

