Children · Elementary Counseling · Leadership · Life · School Counselor

Professional Reading?!?

So… there is a lot of professional reading that comes with being a counselor…. and some how it’s all started arriving at my house! I would love to know what my mailman is thinking.

13126802_1694153934168391_689065354_n

Every week I weed through the four or five different mailings and look at whats there… Not gonna lie most of it goes in the recycling but along the way I have found some good books. So I thought I would share.

Kids

 

Teens

Adults

Parents

Share your thoughts!

