Family · inspiration · Leadership · Stereotypes

52 List Project- List 19 (a few weeks late)

A while back I posted about this 52 list project that I am participating in this year. (See Post Here) 

It’s been a fun project but I frequently fall behind now that it’s nice outside! 🙂 It’s way easier to do these types of things in the winter when no one wants to go outside. As I was updating my lists I felt the need to share this one and challenge my readers to make one of their own. 52 Lists Project

I would truly love to read your lists! I’m not sure why mine is all women, but those are the people that came to mind first. Interesting I guess?

**52 List Project is a Journal that can be found here

Share your thoughts!

