Life

Ramadan Kareem – A Little Late

ramadan-kareem

I love all of the beautiful images out there to help us celebrate Ramadan! They help Hdubs and I feel like we are back in Morocco, at least for a little bit!

I would love to tell you that our first couple days of Ramadan have been doing wonderfully, but that would not be true. The truth would be that Allah is showing me all of the things I need to work on this month… just in case I have forgotten.

However your month started I wish you nothing but growth and blessings in this next month.

Share your thoughts!

