Budget · Foodie · Homemade · Meal Planning

Freezer Cooking Favs!

crush

I love Freezer Cooking! Just ask my grandparents, I’m know to drop off a load of freezer meals from time to time. 🙂 Now don’t get me wrong we have our favorite freezer meals and some that did not turn out at all. However I still love to try new ones… my goal is to get about 20 that we really love. Since I only use freezer meals when we are really busy I figure that would give us enough variety to not get sick of meals.

I am super excited to try these new meals that I found on New Leaf Wellness (I am also super jealous of her awesome bag holders and will now be on the look out for those!)

I think we will really like the Cranberry Chicken, Italian Chicken and Tomato Beef Veggie Soup. Check out the recipes here.

We are always looking for new freezer favs…. what’s your fav?

#backtoschool

Share your thoughts!